Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Westlake

5 rating

I used to go to the bastrop location but once my stylist Debbie left to be the manager of this location i followed her up there..I have never had any issues with any of my cuts here she does an outstanding job..its well worth the 35 minute drive

5 rating

My son had a great hair cut with Christina! We will definitely go back!!

4 rating

Kind of tucked away. Staff was friendly.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Mark H. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I used to go to the bastrop location but once my stylist Debbie left to be the manager of this locat"

5
Sharon H. | January 31, 2020 Google

"My son had a great hair cut with Christina! We will definitely go back!!"

4
Regino R. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Kind of tucked away. Staff was friendly."

2
Robert C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I got the world's slowest haircut at this place from the Eastern European lady. I was getting like a"

1
John S. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Walked in 1.5 hr before closing just now and the stylist was very rude told me they were too busy an"

5
Matt W. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Not a long wait"

4
Raju M. | October 29, 2019 Google

"They killed it this time thanks"

2
Sam G. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Get what you pay for. I can?t have my lettuce being all skewed for business but maybe you can. I app"

5
James A. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Walked in, signed in, received excellent trim."

1
Jocelyn A. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ct_CuH0qR-YBr6eL-yq7lw?hrid=R64R3CFePyEWiAgWmwKIkg"