Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Westlake

4 rating

They killed it this time thanks

2 rating

Get what you pay for. I can?t have my lettuce being all skewed for business but maybe you can. I appreciate the E for effort but I won?t be back. GO TO FLOYDS OR BIRDS if you care.

5 rating

Walked in, signed in, received excellent trim.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
Raju M. | October 29, 2019 Google

"They killed it this time thanks"

2
Sam G. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Get what you pay for. I can?t have my lettuce being all skewed for business but maybe you can. I app"

5
James A. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Walked in, signed in, received excellent trim."

1
Jocelyn A. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ct_CuH0qR-YBr6eL-yq7lw?hrid=R64R3CFePyEWiAgWmwKIkg"

2
Daniel S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I?ve been coming to this location for over a year and have had multiple stylists cut my hair with no"

4
Carlos E. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Nice"

1
Anthony F. | August 23, 2019 Google

"The guy cutting my hair did not know what he was doing he totally messed up my hair and also cut my "

1
FaTe K. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Horrible haircuts"

4
Lt W. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Good prices ... Some times a wait"

1
Tom H. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Guy cutting my hair was very sick and it was gross. Then one of the other stylists came over and sta"