Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Westlake

1 rating

Horrible haircuts

4 rating

Good prices ... Some times a wait

1 rating

Guy cutting my hair was very sick and it was gross. Then one of the other stylists came over and started making fun of the hairstyle I chose because she thought it was ugly. I confronted how inappropriate that was and she replied that "if thats the way you like your hair, you've got it"

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
FaTe K. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Horrible haircuts"

4
Lt W. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Good prices ... Some times a wait"

1
Tom H. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Guy cutting my hair was very sick and it was gross. Then one of the other stylists came over and sta"

5
Kyle L. | May 4, 2019 Google

"My hair was long... And now it's short. Thanks!"

1
Slut O. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Over priced"

5
Thomas K. | April 28, 2019 Facebook

"It was great Rose was a good stylist."

5
Benjamin H. | April 23, 2019 Google

"They do a really fine job! I have visited twice, and never had to wait. The woman who cut my hair wa"

5
Michael B. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Came here for a quick, cheap haircut and I got it here. Love the area and there's barely a line"

5
Ibrahim A. | March 10, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Arbor Walk location which is across the street from my residence. This is m"

1
Will M. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I have been here ten to twenty times and I'd say the accuracy is less than twenty percent. Always wa"